lately

I’ve hit the 3 month mark at my new job (woo WP!) and am slowly adjusting to life back in TN, but can’t deny the little things (palm trees, rainstorms, my backyard garden + hammock, gorgeous homes and charming front porches) and big things (the boy, the kittens, my shotgun house, friends) that I miss.

I’m doing lots of reflecting lately and have about a million goals set.

  1. drink 3 liters of water a day
  2. improve climbing
  3. declutter
  4. work on health
  5. etc.
  6. etc. etc.

I want to juice more and am dreaming of sunshine like crazy lately! I am a fall girl through and through and am currently craving summer like never before!

loving lately:

  1. That’s So Retrograde
  2. Pinning juice recipes
  3. Planning my upcoming Mardi Gras trip! 

 

Leave a Reply

