Image

ImageImageImageImageImage

 

FALL! Ah I crave it. My absolute favorite season, period. I love the crisp air and sweater weather, the hot mugs of coffee and tea next to foggy windows, the crunchy, fiery leaves covering the sidewalks, the long sweaters, tights and boots, HALLOWEEN, the intro to the holiday season! I love anything scary and October is my favorite, favorite month. I could talk and type for hours.

To some, this dedication post might seem premature, but the truth is that I typically begin getting excited about fall in July. The countdown begins when the heat is at its peak, don’t know why! But I love it and can’t wait for this year’s foliage. My first fall in NOLA!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

