I gave her my heart, she gave me a pen.

Image

Image

 

Image

Image

ImageImage

ImageImage

 

Image

 

Image

 

There is something I have always loved about an 80s movie. I’m not so obsessed with the decade as much as I am with the films that came from it. Specifically, John Hughes. Ahh. I love the big, beautiful curls on a young Julia Roberts circa Mystic Pizza. The dreamy, silly pop ballads of Dirty Dancing. I used to obsess over anything prep related, and Dead Poets Society was at the root of that. Teen Witch is everything, and there will never be a movie that can compete with the onscreen chemistry of the Heathers Winona Ryder and Christian Slater.  And of course, anything Molly Ringwald is pure gold.

Leave a Reply

